I Don’t Sssssslllurrrrr

Hiccupssss  i have and dubble I ssseee

Words are good but at this point I might slllllllurrrrr

maybe intoxed but ment to beeeee

have good night for night I need

another round ddrinks on me

Ok ok enough with the slur, I remember a drunk said this. “I own liquor! liquor don’t own me!” as he fell to the ground in his own puddle of pee.

Yeah, if I feel I slurred  I try to call it a night, for I passed the point when things were just all right.

 

via Daily Prompt: Slur

Leave a Reply

